Feel Me by Lens Diora

FEEL ME

Well I lie and I’m easy

I never sure why I need you

I need to find someone who can lay by my side

 

you have been so busy

to open up your mind

you haven’t found the time to feel the sunshine on your face

 

Lord, I want you to give me the best

cause I’ve never found the best for me.

 

My arm are full

To hold out your heart

(2004)

 

listen here > Lens Diora

Categories: dream | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

